Home / Live Cricket / Live Cricket Pakistan U19 vs Ireland U19 World Cup 2018

Live Cricket Pakistan U19 vs Ireland U19 World Cup 2018

PAK vs IRE 10th Match Online Live
Watch #U19CWC Pakistan vs Ireland 10th Match Live Streaming from Cobham Oval, Whangarei on 16th January 2018. Watch PAK vs IRE U19 World Cup 2018 Match Live at LiveCricket.Site

Pakistan face Ireland in Opening Match of U19 Cricket World cup 2018. #U19CWC 2018 will playd between 16th January to 3rd February 2018.

The match will get under way at 02:30 AM according to Pakistan Standard Time and We will bring ball by ball coverage.

Where to watch the U19CWC 10th ODI live?

Pakistan vs Ireland 10th ODI will be broadcast live on Ten Sports & PTV Sports in Pakistan. Star Sports & Hotstar in India while Sky Sports NZ and Sky GO will be shown the fixture in New Zealand.

How do I live stream Pakistan vs Ireland 10th Match?

The 2nd ODI will be live streamed on LiveCricket, Wickets.TV and digital platform.

Pakistan vs Ireland 10th ODI Match 16 January 2018 Live Ptv Sports. Ireland vs Pakistan 10th ODI Match 16th Jan 2018 Watch Live Ten Sports. Pakistan vs Ireland 10th ODI Today Match Prediction 16th Jan 2018. Get Pak vs IRE 10th Match Live Cricket Score ball by Ball.

Pakistan are the third-most successful team in ICC Under 19 Cricket World Cup history, having taken home the title twice, in 2004 and 2006, behind only India and Australia. They have made the final on a further three occasions, including at the first-ever tournament in 1988, with a team including future legends Inzamam-ul-Haq and Mushtaq Ahmed.

Pakistan vs Ireland 10th Match: Watch IRE vs PAK LIVE U19 Cricket Match

Match: Pak U19 vs IRE U19, 10th Match, Group D, ICC Under 19 World Cup, 2018
Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Time: 09:30 Local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 02:30 PKT | 03:30 BST
Venue: Cobham Oval, Whangarei

Read Also: Under19 Cricket World Cup 2018 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table, Venues

Have a Look at Team Squads:

Ireland U19 (From): Jamie Grassi, Mark Donegan(w), Morgan Topping, Harry Tector(c), Sam Murphy, Graham Kennedy, Joshua Little, Neil Rock, Aaron Cawley, Jonathan Garth, Max Neville, Andrew Vincent, Reece Kelly, Varun Chopra, Ian Anders.
Pakistan U19 (From): Hassan Khan(c), Muhammad Zaid Alam, Rohail Nazir(w), Muhammad Mohsin Khan, Ammad Alam, Ali Zaryab, Mohammad Taha, Saad Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Muhammad Musa, Suleman Shafqat, Arshad Iqbal, Imran Shah, Mohammad Ali Khan, Munir Riaz.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.