Home / Live Cricket / Live Cricket U19CWC: Pakistan vs Afghanistan 1st Match 13th January 2018

Live Cricket U19CWC: Pakistan vs Afghanistan 1st Match 13th January 2018

Pakistan vs Afghanistan
Watch #U19CWC Pakistan vs Afghanistan 1st Match Live Streaming from Cobham Oval, Whangarei on 13th January 2018. Watch PAK vs AFG U19 World Cup 2018 Match Live at LiveCricket.Site

Pakistan face Afghanistan in Opening Match of U19 Cricket World cup 2018. #U19CWC 2018 will playd between 13th January to 3rd February 2018.

The match will get under way at 02:30 AM according to Pakistan Standard Time and We will bring ball by ball coverage.

Where to watch the U19CWC 1st ODI live?

Pakistan vs Afghanistan 1st ODI will be broadcast live on Ten Sports & PTV Sports in Pakistan. Star Sports & Hotstar in India while Sky Sports NZ and Sky GO will be shown the fixture in New Zealand.

How do I live stream Pakistan vs Afghanistan 1st Match?

The 2nd ODI will be live streamed on LiveCricket, Wickets.TV and digital platform.

Pakistan vs Afghanistan 1st ODI Match 13 January 2018 Live Ptv Sports. Pakistan vs Afghanistan 1st ODI Match 13th Jan 2018 Watch Live Ten Sports. Pakistan vs Afghanistan 1st ODI Today Match Prediction 13th Jan 2018. Get Pak vs AFG 1st Match Live Cricket Score ball by Ball.

Pakistan are the third-most successful team in ICC Under 19 Cricket World Cup history, having taken home the title twice, in 2004 and 2006, behind only India and Australia. They have made the final on a further three occasions, including at the first-ever tournament in 1988, with a team including future legends Inzamam-ul-Haq and Mushtaq Ahmed.

Pakistan vs Afghanistan 1st Match: Watch AFG vs PAK LIVE U19 Cricket Match

Match: Pak U19 vs Afg U19, 1st Match, Group D, ICC Under 19 World Cup, 2018
Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
Time: 09:30 Local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 02:30 PKT | 03:30 BST
Venue: Cobham Oval, Whangarei

Read Also: Under19 Cricket World Cup 2018 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table, Venues

Have a Look at Team Squads:

Afghanistan U19 (From): Naveen-ul-Haq(c), Rahmanullah, Mohammad Ibrahim, Ikram Faizi(w), Baheer Shah, Darwish Rasooli, Nisar Wahdat, Azmatullah, Qais Ahmad, Mujeeb Zadran, Zahir Khan, Yousuf Zazai, Wafadar, Waqar Ishaqzai, Tariq Stanikzai.
Pakistan U19 (From): Hassan Khan(c), Muhammad Zaid Alam, Rohail Nazir(w), Muhammad Mohsin Khan, Ammad Alam, Ali Zaryab, Mohammad Taha, Saad Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Muhammad Musa, Suleman Shafqat, Arshad Iqbal, Imran Shah, Mohammad Ali Khan, Munir Riaz.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.