Home / Live Cricket / Live Cricket AUS vs ENG | Australia vs England 1st ODI 14th January 2018

Live Cricket AUS vs ENG | Australia vs England 1st ODI 14th January 2018

Australia vs England 1st ODI 14th Jan 2018
Watch Australia vs England 1st ODI Match of 5 Matches Series Live Streaming From Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne on 14th January 2018. Watch AUS vs ENG ODI Live at LiveCricket.Com

England today face Australia in 1st ODI at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne. Australia play 5 ODI Matches against England in this series.

England would look for an improved show with the ball in the death overs as they take on Australia in the first ODI with an eye on sealing the five-match series in Melbourne on Saturday (January 14).

The match will get under way at 2pm according to Australia Standard Time and We will bring ball by ball coverage.

The match will start at 08:20am PST, (03:20pm GMT) and 02:20pm local time.

Where to watch the 1st ODI live?

Australia vs England 1st ODI will be broadcast live on PTV Sports in Australia. Star Sports & Hotstar in India while Sky Sports ENG and Sky GO will be shown the fixture in England.

How do I live stream Australia vs England 1st ODI?

The 1st ODI will be live streamed on LiveCricket, Sonyliv and digital platform.

Australia vs England 1st ODI Match 14 January 2018 Live Ptv Sports. Australia vs England 1st ODI Match 14th Jan 2018 Watch Live.Australia vs England 1st ODI Today Match Prediction 14th Jan 2018. Get AUS vs ENG 1st Match Live Cricket Score ball by Ball.

With England strengthened and Australia somewhat shaky, the ODI series is primed to be a mouth-watering contest – a much-needed tonic after such a lacklustre Ashes.

Australia vs England 1st ODI: Watch ENG vs AUS LIVE Cricket Match

Match: Australia vs England 1st ODI, England Tour to Australia 2018
Date: Sunday, 14th January 2018
Time: 14:20 Local | 03:20 GMT | 08:20 PKT | 08:50 IST
Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Live Scorecard:

Let Have a Look at Team Squads:

England (From): Eoin Morgan(c), Jason Roy, Alex Hales, Joe Root, Jonny Bairstow, Jos Buttler(w), Sam Billings, Moeen Ali, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Jake Ball, Tom Curran, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood.

Australia (From): Steven Smith(c), David Warner, Aaron Finch, Travis Head, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Marsh, Tim Paine(w), Josh Hazlewood, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Jhye Richardson, Andrew Tye, Cameron White.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.