Home / Live Cricket / Live Cricket AUS vs SA Live | Australia vs South Africa 4th Test Day 1 Live Streaming

Live Cricket AUS vs SA Live | Australia vs South Africa 4th Test Day 1 Live Streaming

Australia vs South Africa 4th Test Day 1 Live Streaming at The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg. Watch Australia vs South Africa 4th Test Day 1 Match on Sky Sports. Watch Aus vs SA  Live Streaming at LiveCricket.Site.

Welcome to our LiveCricket.Site For Live coverage of the 4th Test Day 1 between Australia and South Africa from the Newlands, Cape Town .

South Africa will be well aware that a fourth Test defeat will be a huge disappointment under the circumstances, so there is some pressure on them although, of course, it pales to what Australia are experiencing.

South Africa will be hoping to send off retiring quick Morne Morkel in style in what would be the icing on the cake for the Proteas, who appeared set for a resounding series loss after Durban.

There were calls for the fourth Test to be forfeited but the sorry series will continue to the bitter end. Unfortunately, this Test – and the series – is destined to be merely a footnote to the ugly ball tampering scandal.

Match Info

Match: Aus vs SA , 4th Test Day 1, Australia tour of South Africa, 2018

Date: 24th March 2018

Time: 08:30 AM GMT

Venue: The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Steve Smith: Of course, Australia’s team has dramatically changed. Burns and Renshaw will open, while Handscomb and Maxwell will fight it out to replace Smith. Handscomb, who has been the 12th man, is favoured to get the nod..

Faf du Plessis: South Africa confirmed that they will field the same eleven that played in Cape Town.

Live Streaming Info :

Match live at PTV Sports in Pakistan and Star Sports in Australia, Fox Sports in Australia. Super Sport in South Africa, Ten Sports in Pakistan and South Africa. Willow TV and Sky Sports in England.


South Africa (From): Faf du Plessis (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Dean Elgar, Aiden Markram, Hashim Amla, AB de Villiers, Vernon Philander, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Morne Morkel, Lungisani Ngidi, Temba Bavuma, Theunis de Bruyn, Heinrich Klaasen, Willem Mulder.

Australia (From): Steven Smith (c), Tim Paine (wk), David Warner, Cameron Bancroft, Usman Khawaja, Shaun Marsh, Mitchell Marsh, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood, Peter Handscomb, Jon Holland, Jhye Richardson, Chadd Sayers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.