Home / Live Cricket / Live Cricket IND vs SA | India vs South Africa 2nd ODI Sony Ten Live Online

Live Cricket IND vs SA | India vs South Africa 2nd ODI Sony Ten Live Online

India vs South Africa 2nd ODI
Live Cricket India vs South Africa 2nd ODI Live Streaming from SuperSport Park, Centurion on 2nd February 2018. Watch IND vs SA 2nd ODI Match Live on Sony Ten 1 HD at LiveCricket.Site

Live streaming of South Africa vs India cricket team Freedom Series 2nd ODI, in Centurion will be available online. Series Consist of 6 ODI.

Where to get live streaming of IND vs SA 2nd ODI?

In India, you can go to www.sonyliv.com for the live streaming of India vs South Africa, 2nd ODI, Centurion. It is a digital platform of host broadcasters SONY. Follow this URL to tap into live streaming of all India vs South Africa games:

https://www.sonyliv.com/details/live/5712546712001/LIVE—2nd-ODI—South-Africa-vs-India—4th-February,-2018

In UK, you can see live streaming of India vs South Africa, 2nd ODI, Centurion on SKY SPORTS. Follow this URL:

http://www.skysports.com/live-scores/cricket/south-africa-v-india/19731

India vs South Africa 2nd ODI begins at 01:30 PM IST (0800 hrs GMT). The coverage of IND vs SA 2nd ODI will begin on the broadcasting channel from 12:30 PM IST. The toss will take place at 01:00 PM IST.

IND vs SA 2nd ODI: Watch India vs South Africa LIVE Cricket Match

Match: India vs South Africa 2nd ODI , India tour to South Africa 2018
Date: Sunday, February 4,2018
Time: 10:00 Local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT | 13:30 IST
Venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion

Live Streaming Info :
India vs South Africa Live 2nd ODI : Match live at Sonyliv.Com in Pakistan and Sony Ten 1, Sony Ten 3, Sony Ten 1 HD, Sony Ten 3 HD in India. Super Sport in South Africa, Willow TV in USA and Sky Sports Cricket in England.

Live Scorecard:

South Africa (From): Faf du Plessis(c), Hashim Amla, Quinton de Kock(w), Jean-Paul Duminy, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Chris Morris, Lungisani Ngidi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Morne Morkel, Imran Tahir, Tabraiz Shamsi, Khaya Zondo.

India (From): Virat Kohli(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni(w), Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Shami, Ajinkya Rahane, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, Shreyas Iyer, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.