Home / Live Cricket / Live Cricket PAK vs NZ | Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd T20 28th January 2018

Live Cricket PAK vs NZ | Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd T20 28th January 2018

Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd T20 Live Online
Watch Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd T20 Match of 5 Matches Series Live Streaming From Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui on 28th January 2018. Watch PAK vs NZ T20 Live at LiveCricket.Com

New Zealand today face Pakistan in 3rd T20 at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui. Pakistan play 3 T20 Matches against New Zealand in this series.

New Zealand: The hosts have adopted a rotation policy for this series to manage the workload of their bowlers. They will, however, contemplate fielding the best possible XI with the series on the line. Tim Southee has been included in the squad for the all-important clash.

Pakistan: After their win the last game, it’s highly unlikely the Pakistan think-tank will make any changes.

The match will get under way at 3am according to Pakistan Standard Time and We will bring ball by ball coverage.

The match will start at 11:00am PST, (06:00pm GMT) and 07:00pm local time.

Where to watch the 3rd T20 live?

Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd T20 will be broadcast live on PTV Sports in Pakistan. Sky Sports NZ in New Zealand and Sky Sports Cricket will be shown the fixture United Kingdom.

How do I live stream Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd T20?

Watch 3rd T20 will be live streamed on LiveCricket, Wickets TV and digital platform.

Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd T20 Match 28 January 2018 Live Ptv Sports. New Zealand vs Pakistan 3rd T20 Match 28th Jan 2018 Watch Live.Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd T20 Today Match Prediction 28th Jan 2018. Get Pak vs NZ 3rd Match Live Cricket Score ball by Ball.

It has been a summer of just wins and more wins for New Zealand. After winning the first T20I against Pakistan, they have 13 victories on the trot across formats in this home season.

First amongst Pakistan’s problems will be the failure against the new ball where they have lost crucial wickets consistently through the limited-overs games this series.

Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd T20: Watch NZ vs PAK LIVE Cricket Match

Match: Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd T20, Pakistan Tour to New Zealand 2018
Date: Sunday, 28th January 2018
Time: 19:00 Local | 06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT | 11:30 IST
Venue: Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

Live Scorecard:

Let Have a Look at Team Squads:

New Zealand (From): Kane Williamson(c), Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Anaru Kitchen, Glenn Phillips(w), Tom Bruce, Mitchell Santner, Ben Wheeler, Seth Rance, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee.

Pakistan (From): Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Fakhar Zaman, Umar Amin, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Nawaz, Haris Sohail, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Aamer Yamin, Rumman Raees, Mohammad Amir.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.