Home / Schedule / Live Cricket Online PSL 2018 Live Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Final Live Streaming

Live Cricket Online PSL 2018 Live Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Final Live Streaming

Watch Live Cricket Online PSL 2018 Live Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Final Live Streaming at National Stadium, Karachi on 25 March 2018. Watch PSL 2018 Live at LiveCricket.Site

Live Cricket Online Match Pakistan Super League Season-3 2018. PTV Sports Live Streaming Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United, Final PSL 25 March 2018.

Both team will be played at National Stadium, Karachi on 07:00 PM PKT / 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST

Match Info:

  • Event: Pakistan Super League 2018
  • Match: Final Match
  • TeaLQ: Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Final
  • Date: 25 March 2018
  • Venue: National Stadium, Karachi

Live Streaming Info :

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United : Match live at Sky Sports in New Zealand and Star Sports in India,Sky Sports in England, Fox Sports in New Zealand.

Islamabad United and Peshawar Zalmi will add to the entertainment quotient for the evening. A lion hearted, and wounded, Darren Sammy is the toast of Pakistan now and forever.

Let’s Have a look at Team Squads:

Islamabad United (From): Imad Wasim(c), Khurram Manzoor, Joe Denly, Babar Azam, Colin Ingram, Shahid Afridi, Ravi Bopara, Mohammad Rizwan(w), Mohammad Irfan Jnr, Mohammad Amir, Usman Khan, Tymal Mills, Usama Mir, Tabish Khan, Saifullah Bangash, Hasan Mohsin, Mohammad Taha, David Wiese, Lendl Simmons.

Peshawar Zalmi (From): Darren Sammy(c), Tamim Iqbal, Kamran Akmal(w), Andre Fletcher, Mohammad Hafeez, Saad Nasim, Liam Dawson, Umaid Asif, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Sameen Gul, Chris Jordan, Riki Wessels, Khushdil Shah, Khalid Usman, Mohammad Asghar, Ibtisam Sheikh, Hammad Azam, Haris Sohail.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.