Home / Live Cricket / Live Cricket Online PSL 2018 Live | PTV Sports Live Streaming Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Eliminator 1 T20 Live Streaming

Live Cricket Online PSL 2018 Live | PTV Sports Live Streaming Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Eliminator 1 T20 Live Streaming

Live Cricket Online PSL 2018 Live PTV Sports Live Streaming Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Eliminator 1 T20 Live Streaming at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 20 March 2018. Watch PSL 2018 Live at LiveCricket.Site

Live Cricket Online Match Pakistan Super League Season-3 2018. PTV Sports Live Streaming Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators, Eliminator 1 T20 PSL 20 March 2018.

Both team will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai on 07:00 PM PKT / 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST

Match Info:

  • Event: Pakistan Super League 2018
  • Match: Eliminator 1 Match
  • TeaLQ: Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Eliminator 1 T20
  • Date: 20 March 2018
  • Venue: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Live Streaming Info :

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators : Match live at Sky Sports in New Zealand and Star Sports in India,Sky Sports in England, Fox Sports in New Zealand.

Let’s Have a look at Team Squads:

Quetta Gladiators (From): Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Asad Shafiq, Johnson Charles, Umar Amin, Rameez Raja, Rilee Rossouw, Mohammad Nawaz, Anwar Ali, Hasan Khan, Mir Hamza, Rahat Ali, Saad Ali, Saud Shakeel, Chris Green, Mahmudullah, Thisara Perera, Tom Kohler-Cadmore.

Peshawar Zalmi (From): Darren Sammy(c), Kamran Akmal(w), Andre Fletcher, Riki Wessels, Mohammad Hafeez, Saad Nasim, Liam Dawson, Umaid Asif, Hasan Ali, Wahab Riaz, Sameen Gul, Hammad Azam, Chris Jordan, Haris Sohail, Khushdil Shah, Ibtisam Sheikh, Khalid Usman, Mohammad Asghar, Tamim Iqbal, Sabbir Rahman.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.