Home / Live Cricket / Live Cricket PAK vs NZ | Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st T20 22nd January 2018

Live Cricket PAK vs NZ | Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st T20 22nd January 2018

New Zealand vs Pakistan 1st T20 Live Online
Watch Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st T20 Match of 5 Matches Series Live Streaming From Westpac Stadium, Wellington on 22nd January 2018. Watch PAK vs NZ T20 Live at LiveCricket.Com

New Zealand today face Pakistan in 1st T20 at Westpac Stadium, Wellington. Pakistan play 5 T20 Matches against New Zealand in this series.

New Zealand would look for an improved show with the ball in the death overs as they take on Pakistan in the third T20 with an eye on sealing the five-match series in Dunedin on Monday (January 22).

The match will get under way at 3am according to Pakistan Standard Time and We will bring ball by ball coverage.

The match will start at 08:00am PST, (03:00pm GMT) and 04:00pm local time.

Where to watch the 1st T20 live?

Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st T20 will be broadcast live on PTV Sports in Pakistan. Sky Sports NZ in New Zealand and Sky Sports Cricket will be shown the fixture United Kingdom.

How do I live stream Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st T20?

Watch 1st T20 will be live streamed on LiveCricket, Wickets TV and digital platform.

Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st T20 Match 22 January 2018 Live Ptv Sports. Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st T20 Match 22nd Jan 2018 Watch Live.Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st T20 Today Match Prediction 22nd Jan 2018. Get Pak vs NZ 1st Match Live Cricket Score ball by Ball.

Pakistan’s nine-match One-Day International unbeaten streak, since the Champions Trophy 2017, was brought to a screeching halt in Wellington.

Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st T20: Watch NZ vs PAK LIVE Cricket Match

Match: Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st T20, Pakistan Tour to New Zealand 2018
Date: Monday, 22nd January 2018
Time: 16:00 Local | 03:00 GMT | 08:00 PKT | 08:30 IST
Venue: Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Live Scorecard:

Let Have a Look at Team Squads:

New Zealand (From): Kane Williamson(c), Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Anaru Kitchen, Glenn Phillips(w), Tom Bruce, Mitchell Santner, Ben Wheeler, Seth Rance, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee.

Pakistan (From): Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Fakhar Zaman, Umar Amin, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Nawaz, Haris Sohail, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Aamer Yamin, Rumman Raees, Mohammad Amir.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.