Home / Live Cricket / Live Cricket PSL 2018 Live | Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings Eliminator 2 T20 PTV Sports Live Online

Live Cricket PSL 2018 Live | Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings Eliminator 2 T20 PTV Sports Live Online

PSL 2018 Live Cricket Online PTV Sports Live Streaming Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings Eliminator 2 T20 Live Streaming at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 21 March 2018. Watch PSL 2018 Live at LiveCricket.Site

Live Cricket Online Match Pakistan Super League Season-3 2018. PTV Sports Live Streaming Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings, Eliminator 2 T20 PSL 21 March 2018.

Both team will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai on 07:00 PM PKT / 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST

Match Info:

  • Event: Pakistan Super League 2018
  • Match: Eliminator 2 Match
  • TeaLQ: Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings Eliminator 2 T20
  • Date: 21 March 2018
  • Venue: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Live Streaming Info :

Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi : Match live at Sky Sports in New Zealand and Star Sports in India,Sky Sports in England, Fox Sports in New Zealand.

Let’s Have a look at Team Squads:

Peshawar Zalmi (From): Darren Sammy(c), Tamim Iqbal, Kamran Akmal(w), Andre Fletcher, Mohammad Hafeez, Saad Nasim, Liam Dawson, Umaid Asif, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Sameen Gul, Chris Jordan, Riki Wessels, Khushdil Shah, Khalid Usman, Mohammad Asghar, Ibtisam Sheikh, Hammad Azam, Haris Sohail.

Karachi Kings (From): Imad Wasim(c), Khurram Manzoor, Joe Denly, Babar Azam, Colin Ingram, Shahid Afridi, Ravi Bopara, Mohammad Rizwan(w), Mohammad Irfan Jnr, Mohammad Amir, Usman Khan, Tymal Mills, Usama Mir, Tabish Khan, Saifullah Bangash, Hasan Mohsin, Mohammad Taha, David Wiese, Lendl Simmons.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.